Home
Authority
Staff
Location
FAQ
Jobs
Industries
Honor Guard
Relay for Life
Torch Run
Virtual Tour
Victim Form
Volunteers
Piscataquis River Race

 

522 Bath Road

Wiscasset, ME 04578

 

Tel (207)882-4268

Fax (207)882-4638

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Two Bridges Regional Jail

Thank you for visiting our web site.

TBRJ Staff

 

 

Two Bridges employs 76 dedicated and professional staff.  Sixty-six of them are certified Correctional Officers who have undergone extensive training; 49 are assigned to one of four 12-hour shifts, and 17 are assigned to special posts such as Booking, Programs, Records, Classification, Training and Compliance. There are six administrative positions and two maintenance positions.

If you would like to become a Correctional Officer at Two Bridges Regional Jail, click Here to go to the jobs page.

 

 

 

 

How to Contact Us:

Correctional Administrator, Col. Mark Westrum: (207) 882-2601,  mwestrum@tbrj.org

Executive Assistant to Correctional Administrator, Mary Sue Weeks: (207) 882-2609, msweeks@tbrj.org

Assistant Correctional Administrator, Maj. Mark Anderson: (207) 882-2602, manderson@tbrj.org

Human Resource Generalist, Diane Hammond: (207) 882-2626, dhammond@tbrj.org

Accounting Manager, Anne Marie Griffin: (207) 882-2607, amgriffin@tbrj.org

Administrative Associate, Robin Ford: (207) 882-4268, Ext. 1228, rford@tbrj.org

Maintenance, Jeff Rager: (207) 882-4268 Ext. 1120, jrager@tbrj.org   

Col. Mark A. Westrum

Security

Support Services Lieutenant, Lt. James Bailey: (207) 882-4268 Ext. 2603, jbailey@tbrj.org

Industries Supervisor, Lt. Naomi Bonang: (207) 882-4268 Ext. 2610,  nbonang@tbrj.org

Supply Officer, Officer Bruce Stockford:(207) 882-4268, Ext. 1902, bstockford@tbrj.org   

Booking, Records: Sgt. Kyle Canada: (207) 882-4268, Ext. 2611, kcanada@tbrj.org

Classifications Officer: Officer Kevin Moore: (207) 4268, Ext. 1313, kmoore@tbrj.org

Special Projects Officer: Officer Paul Rubashkin: (207) 882-4258, Ext. 1903, prubashkin@tbrj.org

Shift Commanders:(207) 882-4268, Ext. 2606, Lt. Stephen Carmichael: scarmichael@tbrj.org ; Lt. Kaleb Colbry: kcolbry@tbrj.org ;  Sgt. William Frith:  wfrith@tbrj.org; Sgt. Darryl Groh: dgroh@tbrj.org

                                                                

                                                                       

     

                                                                                                            

                                                                                                                  

 

 

 

 

 

 Return to top