top of page

Executive Committee


Joel Merry (Sagadahoc County), Chair
Hamilton Meserve (Lincoln County) Vice Chair
Carrie Kipfer (Lincoln County), Member at Large
Todd Brackett (Lincoln County), Member at Large
Peter Lepari (Sagadahoc County), Member at Large 

The Executive Committee Met January 5, 2022 at 3:00 PM at The Lincoln County Planning Building

(Coming Soon)
bottom of page