Col. James M. Bailey (Correctional Administrator)

Contact:

 

Office: 207-315-8602

 

Fax: 207-882-4638

 

Email: jbailey@tbrj.org

Maj. William Frith (Assistant Correctional Administrator)

Contact:

 

Office: 207-315-8609

 

Fax: 207-882-4638

 

Email: wfrith@tbrj.org

Lt. Stephen Carmichael (Special Projects Supervisor)

Contact:

 

Office: 207-882-4268 Ext. 1907

 

Fax: 207-882-4638

 

Email: scarmichael@tbrj.org

Officer Levon Travis (Special Projects Officer)

Contact:

 

Office: 207-882-4268 Ext. 1221

 

Fax: 207-882-4638

 

Email: ltravis@tbrj.org  

Anne-Marie Griffin (Accounting Manager)

Contact:

 

Office: 207-315-8607

 

Fax: 207-882-4638

 

Email: amgriffin@tbrj.org

Sally Lester (Administrative Assistant)

Contact:

 

Office: 207-882-4268 Ext. 1228

 

Fax: 207-882-4638

 

Email: slester@tbrj.org

Please reload

Administration

Support Services

Sgt. Steven Schutt (Support Services Supervisor)

Contact:

 

Office: 207-315-8603

 

Fax: 207-882-4638

 

Email: sschutt@tbrj.org

Cpl. Aaron Smith (Booking)

Contact:

 

Office: 207-315-8611

 

Fax: 207-882-4638

 

Email: asmith@tbrj.org

Officer Kevin Moore (Classifications)

Contact:

 

Office: 207-315-8313

 

Fax: 207-882-4638

 

Email: kmoore@tbrj.org

 

Officer Heidi Grover (Programs)

Contact:

 

Office - 207-315-8420

 

Fax - 207-882-4638

 

Email: hgrover@tbrj.org

Please reload

Industries

Lt. Naomi Bonang (Industries Supervisor)

Contact:

 

Office: 207-882-2610

 

Fax: 207-882-4638

 

Email: nbonang@tbrj.org

Officer Ashley Canada (Industries Officer)

Contact:

 

Office: 207-882-4268 Ext.

 

Fax: 207-882-4638

 

Email: acanada@tbrj.org

Please reload

© 2019 Two Bridges Regional Jail . Wix.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
Check us out on Facebook!!