Colonel James Bailey_edited.jpg

Col. James Bailey 

Correctional Administrator 

Office: 207-315-8602

Email: jbailey@tbrj.org

Maroon.jpg

Off. Derek Maroon

Administrative Assistant

Office: 207-882-4268 Ext. 1228

Email: dmaroon@tbrj.org

photo-coming-soon-picture-frame-260nw-726018910.jpg

Anne-Marie Sonia-Franz

Accounting Manager

Office: 207-315-8607

Email: accounting@tbrj.org

Frith (002).JPG

Maj. William Frith

Assistant Correctional Administrator

Office: 207-315-8609

Email: wfrith@tbrj.org

photo-coming-soon-picture-frame-260nw-726018910.jpg

Lt. Stephen Carmichael

Special Projects Supervisor

Office: 207-882-4268 Ext. 1907

Email: scarmichael@tbrj.org

Administration

Support Services

photo-coming-soon-picture-frame-260nw-726018910.jpg

Sgt. Steven Schutt

Support Services Supervisor

Office: 207-315-8603

Email: sschutt@tbrj.org

photo-coming-soon-picture-frame-260nw-726018910.jpg

Off. Kevin Moore

Classification Officer

Office: 207-315-8313

Email: kmoore@tbrj.org

photo-coming-soon-picture-frame-260nw-726018910.jpg

Cpl. Aaron Smith

Asst. Support Services Supervisor

Office: 207-315-8611

Email: asmith@tbrj.org

photo-coming-soon-picture-frame-260nw-726018910.jpg

Off. Heidi Grover

Programs Officer

Office: 207-315-8420

Email: hgrover@tbrj.org